About Us/Map

7689 Corporate Blvd.
Plain City, OH 43064
(614) 873-2206
(800) 787-3185
aew@aewltd.com

AEW is located just minutes from I-270 near Dublin, Ohio.


View Larger Map

About us:

With over 50 years of combined experience in automotive equipment sales and service, AEW has the right people for the job.

Our team:

Greg Phillips / President / greg@aewltd.com

Demian Phillips / General Manager / demian@aewltd.com

Bob Hurford / Service Manager / aew@aewltd.com

Roseanne Reed / Administrative Assistant / roseanne@aewltd.com

Spencer Robinett / Technician (Columbus) / spencer@aewltd.com

Ben Trubisky / Technician (Columbus) / aew@aewltd.com

Rick Pepicello / Technician (Columbus) / rick@aewltd.com

John Chapman / Technician (Columbus) / aew@aewltd.com

Chris Schweitzer / Technician (Cincinnati) / chris@aewltd.com

Tony Hummel / Technician (Cincinnati) / tony@aewltd.com